3 November 2012

Mix mix 2012.

Hi Everybody!

This is the Mix mix 2012. (vol.8.)

Name : Mix mix 2012 - Apocalipsis
Format : Album
Mixed by : Michael Bánzi
Cover design : Isidro Ruiz
Produced by : X-tasy Records S.A.
Tracklisting of the album : Isidro Ruiz
Software : Wavelab 3.0, Melodyne 3.0, Acid pro 7.0
Year : 2012.

Contents : 

Justin Bieber - As long as U love me (Ferry Corsten)
Will.I.Am ft. Eva Simons - This is love
The Wanted - Chasing the sun (Hardwell rmx)
Ivan Gough ft. Georgi Kay - In my mind (Axwell rmx)
Chris Brown - Don't wake me up
Gotye - Somebody that I used to know (Tiesto rmx)
Sandro Silva & Quintino - Epic
Psy - Gangnam style (acapella)
D. Guetta ft C. Brown & L. Wayne - I Can only imagine
Avicii ft. Salem Al Fakir - Silhouettes
G & G feat Jonny Rose & Chris Reeder - All falls down
Klaas ft. Carlprit - Do what U do (Bodybangers rmx)


No comments:

Post a Comment